NEW
X2000

EASY
and unique!

SEASON 16 EPISODE 1-3

NEW
BALANCE SYSTEM

PvP &
PvM

FAIR DUEL FOR ALL
CLASS

NEW
NEW CLASS

GUN CRASHER

AVAILABLE
LEVEL 1

LevelMU - Season 16 Server Home

+

LEVELMU S16 X2000 | OPENING 10 SEPTEMBER

Welcome to LEVELMU SEASON 16 Gaming project! 
[X2000] Experience with Bônus every Reset you make (Coins, Ruud and Special Extra Bonification!)
Play with us and be the strongest player in LevelMU. We open 10/SEPTEMBER
.
.
.
Informations:
Version: Season 16
Experience: x2000
Reward Reset: 10 Coins + 500 Ruud
Reward Grand Reset: 250 Resets (Clear Resets,Stats,Receive: 2.500 Coin + 100.000 Ruud)
.
.
Features:
- New Map & BOSS
- New Mount Ice Dragon & Ice Dragon Rare
- New GunCrusher Equipments (Manticore SET & SilverHeart Weapons)
.
- New Mount Ice Dragon & Ice Dragon Rare
- New Socket Pendants & Seeds Level20
- New BK Skills/Shield to a Defensive Build
.
.
Exclusive:
- New Map: Gray Aida (HOT!)
- New BOSS: Elite Golem (HOT!)
- Crystal Battle & Castle Siege Every Week
.
- Vote Reward System every 12h
- Goblin Points Shop Play2win
- Farm Ruud & Coins everywhere ingame
.
.
.
Start Event:
Go to LEVELMU Page (Or click here)
Share the pinned post on your timeline tag 5 friends and post your login! (Ps: Make it public).
TAG 5 Friends and Share the Facebook Publication and Win Special Prizes!
.
Reward:
- Gift 1: Panda
- Gift 2: Ring WW
- Gift 3: Earring Combo
- Gift 4: Jewelry Combo
.
.
Opening Time:
[UTC +2, 15.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 21.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 10.00-Argentina]

Posted05 / 09 / 2021Bylevelmu

Select Server:
Loading...